TYPE
All
SimulationSimulations
BehaviorBehaviors
Dataset chart iconData
CATEGORY
RELATES TO
LANGUAGE
Behaviors 
color generator@bg/color_generator.py
This behavior produces a random list of rgb color values and sends it in a list to a central/creator agent. It can be used to create each agent in a different color.
Behaviors 
Conveyor Belt@hash/conveyor_belt.js
As seen used in [Order Picking Area Conveyor] (https://hash.ai/index/5f174227469801576e02288e/order-picking-area) Different Types Normal Operation Only c_dir needs to be set. No changes to direction...
Behaviors 
Process Timer@hash/process_timer.js
This behavior is typically used with conveyor belt logic and behaviors to model certain processes on a conveyor belt. When an agent lands on agent with this behavior, the process begins and the timer...
Behaviors 
Conveyor Belt Movement@hash/conveyor_belt_movement.js
Agent's with this behavior will move along conveyor belt agents using the conveyor belt agent's set direction (c_dir). Avoid colliding with an agent directly in front by setting avoid_type to a...
Behaviors 
Create Layout@hash/create_layout.js
Pull layout data from .csv file and generate corresponding agents. Variables layout_files: \[ "/factory-layout.csv" .... ] layout_keys: { "C": "crane", "B": "box", ...
Behaviors > Energy
Ising@hash/ising.js
This behavior uses the Metropolis algorithm to calculate the exact probability of an atomic spin change occurring. As temperature increases, flipping to a higher energy state becomes increasingly...
Behaviors 
Create Scatters@hash/create_scatters.js
Create one or more agents at random positions within the bounds
Behaviors 
Create Stacks@hash/create_stacks.js
Create one or more agents at the same position
Behaviors 
Create Grids@hash/create_grids.js
Create agents that are evenly distributed over the topology
Behaviors 
Create Agents@hash/create_agents.js
Send create_agent messages
1 - 10 of 59 results
ORDER BY