@hash/bidder
Behavior
3
0
Public

Bidder

Agents with this behavior search for an auction to join and adds the ‘Bid’ behavior to the agent. This is used in Bidding Model.

Agents with this behavior search for an auction to join and adds the ‘Bid’ behavior to the agent. This is used in Bidding Model.

Needed Initialization Variables: (1) current_supply (2) income

Paired Behaviors: (1) [Needed] Bid (https://hash.ai/index/5ed7fdca640ccc2c1e0e565b/bid) (2) Auctioned Item (https://hash.ai/index/5e86412feb2a711afc2fe0c1/auctioned-item) (3) Timed Auction (https://hash.ai/index/5e86388eeb2a711acd2fe0ab/timed-auction) (4) Sealed Bid Auction (https://hash.ai/index/5e864437eb2a7144932fe0ca/sealed-bid-auction) (5) English Auction (https://hash.ai/index/5e864383eb2a71233b2fe0c5/english-auction) (6) Vickrey Auction (https://hash.ai/index/5e8644e2eb2a71be6a2fe0d1/vickrey-auction) (7) Dutch Auction (https://hash.ai/index/5e864297eb2a71763c2fe0c3/dutch-auction)