@hash/bid
Behavior
2
0
Public

Bid

Agents with this behavior can bid on an auctioned item if provided an “auctionid” (agentid). This is used in Bidding Model.

Agents with this behavior can bid on an auctioned item if provided an “auction_id” (agent_id). This is used in Bidding Model.

Paired Behaviors: (1) Bidder (https://hash.ai/index/5e863d59eb2a716b802fe0b6/bidder) (2) Auctioned Item (https://hash.ai/index/5e86412feb2a711afc2fe0c1/auctioned-item) (3) Timed Auction (https://hash.ai/index/5e86388eeb2a711acd2fe0ab/timed-auction) (4) Sealed Bid Auction (https://hash.ai/index/5e864437eb2a7144932fe0ca/sealed-bid-auction) (5) English Auction (https://hash.ai/index/5e864383eb2a71233b2fe0c5/english-auction) (6) Vickrey Auction (https://hash.ai/index/5e8644e2eb2a71be6a2fe0d1/vickrey-auction) (7) Dutch Auction (https://hash.ai/index/5e864297eb2a71763c2fe0c3/dutch-auction)